No bucket. But a list

It is like sending the naughty child to stand in the corner of the room. My misbehaving little bitch needs some punitive correction. Such been such a naughty girl this Monday! I’m not into the whole BDSM thing, not regularly at the least.

Never read fifty shades of grey. Don’t even know if I’m making the right references here.

But if my little baby were to be sent off to a desert island. She’d need her

Booze

That stupid sweater of hers

All her silly stuffed toys

Toilet paper &

Me.

Because she cannot do jack to feed herself if I’m not around. The last time she was in the kitchen, she almost made a cake using salt for the flour. I wonder how that would have gone.

Someone Else’s Island

Leave a Reply

